About SERVPRO of Crowley & South Johnson County

Cecil & Cindy & Cody Yates

Owners of SERVPRO of Crowley & South Johnson County

SERVPRO of Crowley & South Johnson County always treats every customer as if they are the only customer. We offer emergency services if you have an urgent need for water damage mitigation or emergency fire restoration. During our 15 years of operation, we have built an excellent reputation for providing prompt quality service to commercial and residential customers in Fort Worth, Mid Cities, and Hood and Johnson Counties.

We have assembled a team of dedicated professionals committed to providing excellent service 24/7/365.  Our technicians are certified by completing the exclusive SERVPRO Employee Certification Training Program (ECTP), and they are also certified by the Institute of Cleaning & Restoration Certification (IICRC), the standards organization for fire & water damage restoration, carpet and upholstery cleaning, deodorization, and mold remediation.

Insurance and Payment Information

For a stress free claims process, SERVPRO works with your insurance to help manage the insurance process and paperwork.

We also accept the following credit cards for your convenience:


  • ASD - Applied Structural Drying Technician
  • CDS - Commercial Drying Specialist
  • ECTP - Employee Certification Training Program
  • FSRT - Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration Technician
  • SERVPRO ECTP Carpet & Upholstery Certification
  • SERVPRO ECTP Crew Training Course
  • SERVPRO ECTP Fire Certification
  • UFT - Upholstery & Fabric Cleaning Technician
  • WRT - Water Damage Restoration Technician


  • Cleburne Chamber of Commerce
  • Crowley Lions Club
  • D/FW Association of Physical Plant Administrators (DFW APPA)
  • Granbury Chamber of Commerce
  • Greater Fort Worth Association of Realtors
  • Institute of Cleaning & Restoration Certification (IICRC)
  • Johnson County Builders Association
  • Joshua Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Keene Chamber of Commerce
  • National Association of Residential Property Managers
  • Texas Association of School Boards Buy Board
  • The Interlocal Purchasing System (TIPS)


  • Directors Gold Award